2020/21 Programme

January-March 2021
DATESPEAKER/EVENTTOPIC
Thu 4 Mar 2021MEMBERS EVENINGTRYPTCH SHOWING 
VIA ZOOM
Fri 5th Mar 2021Inter Club Battle with Rhiwbina CCVIA ZOOM
Tue 9th Mar 2021Committee MeetingVIA ZOOM
Thu 11 Mar 2021Rob Mitchell MA (Photography)Using the Grey Matter: colour vs black & white
VIA ZOOM 
Thu 11th Mar 2021Deadline for submission of entries for March Monthly Competition
SET SUBJECT
Subject “Age”
Thu 18 Mar 2021Jenny Hibbert MPAGB, EFIAP/S, AWPFThe basics of nature photography
VIA ZOOM 
Thu 25 Mar 2021MONTHLY SET SUBJECT DPISubject “Age” 
Thu 1st April 2021MEMBERS EVENING5-Panel Showing
Thu 8th April 2021Steven GalvinHow to Cheat at Photography.
VIA ZOOM
Tue 13th Apr 2021COMMITTEE MEETING
Thu 15th April 2021TBA
Thu 18th April 2021Deadline for submission of entries for the April Monthly CompetitionMy Journey in Photography (distinctions and tales behind them).
VIA ZOOM
Thu 22nd
April 2021
Kylie-Ann Martin
Thu 29th April 2021Monthly Competition (Format dependent on Covid situation).
Thu 6th May 2021TBA
Thu 13th May 2021TBA
Updated 28th Feb 2021