2020/21 Programme

The club meets throughout the year (including over the summer). The programme below covers the upcoming activities only. If you are interested in our full programme of events please get in contact with our programme secretary at prog.secretary@cardiffcameraclub.co.uk

DATESPEAKER/EVENTTOPIC
Thu 15th July 2021Show images from Llandaff, Roath Park and CosmestonVIA Zoom
Thu 22nd July 2021Roath Park Recreation Ground.
Meet at Alder Road end of the Rec’ across the road from the bowls club.
Portraiture by member of the club
Bring a Camera and Flashgun if you can.
Thu 29th July 2021Rise to the ChallengeTo show our images on the theme of Fashion and Makeup
Via Zoom
Thu 5th Aug 2021Les Losemore
ARPS, AWPF, DPAGB
A wide range of subjects from Cwmorthin via Scotland to Kenya
Via Zoom
Thu 5th AugFinal Date for submission of your exhibition print titles to Steve WillcocksVia Zoom unless restriction permit otherwise
Thu 12th Aug 2021Tonight you are the JudgeJudging of CCC 125th Anniversary Competition
Thu 19th AugFraming Exhibition PrintsLimited Number at The Hub
Timed delivery for prints
Thu 26th Aug 2021TBA
Thu 2nd Sept 2021TBA
Wed 8th Sept 2021CCC Exhibition Opens to the PublicHearth Gallery Llandough Hospital
Thu 9th Sept 2021TBA
Thu 16th Sept 2021TBA
Sun 19th OctoberCCC Exhibition Closes to the PublicHearth Gallery Llandough Hospital
Thurs 23rd Sept 2021Digital Photograph of the Year CompetitionHopefully at the Club Room
Thu 30th Sept 2021Dave Mason
Street & Landscape Photography
Hopefully at the Club Room or via Zoom if not permitted
Last updated 1st July 2021