2022/2023 Programme

The club meets throughout the year September to June. The programme below covers the upcoming activities only. If you are interested in our full programme of events please get in contact with our programme secretary at prog.secretary@cardiffcameraclub.co.uk

DATESPEAKER/EVENTTOPIC
Thu 16th JuneInter Club Battle with Gwent Photographic SocietyA New event for CCC Print & Digital images. A chance to meet folks from another club
Thur 23rd June 2022Sleepy Robot ‘The Challenge’
http://www.sleepyrobotphotography.co.uk/
Thu 30th June 2022 Photographer of the Year
Round 8 Print

Set Subject: Seasons
Round 8 of our league competition PRINTS
Clubroom Closed 1st July to 29th August 2022
Thu 1st Sept 2022Field TripVisit to a Park or Recreation ground, venue to be decided.
Thu 1st Sept 2022Final date for submission of DPI’s & Prints for the DPI & Print of the Year Comp’
Thu 8th Sept 2022Members Show & Tell EveningSubject:-What I did this Summer
Or images from 1st Septembers field trip.
Thurs 15th Sept 2022DPI and Print of the Year Competition
Thu 22nd Sept 2022Peter Young LRPS CPAGB AFIAP HonPAGB.
‘Tales from the Dark Side’
(Prints)
Thu 29th Sept 2022Meeting postponed until Friday
See below
Meeting postponed until Friday
See Below
Fri 30th Sept 2022Dave Mason
Thu 6th Oct 2022AGM19:30hrs in the Clubroom
Thu 13th Oct 2022Members Evening
Photoshoot with a model
Location to be confirmed
Thu 20th Oct 2022Nick Jenkins ARPS, AWPF.What is it about Landscapes? 
http://www.freespiritimages.com/
Thu 27th Oct 2022POTY Competition
Thu 3rd Nov 2022Inter Club Battle with Newport PSCardiff Hosting
Thu 10th Nov 2022Practical Evening shoot a tryptic Clubroom
Thu 17th Nov 2022Members Show & Tell EveningSubject:-Tryptic from 10th Nov
Thu 24th Nov 2022POTY Competition
Thu 1st Dec 2022Amanda GoltonMy Photographic Journey
Thu 8th Dec 2022Christmas Function
Thu 15th Dec 2022Field TripChristmas Lights
Thu 22nd Dec 2022Show & TellChristmas Lights from 15th Dec or anything seasonal!
Th 29th Dec 2022Club Closed
Last updated February 10th 2022
error: Content protected by copyright