Photographer of the Year – April 2022 results

Competition date: 28th April 2022

Media: Print

Subject: Open

Judge: Jenny Hibbert MPAGB, EFIAP/g, AWPF

1Richard PaytonBreaking through after the storm20 
2Andre Van De SandeStonechat20 
3Andre Van De SandeDrop collision20 
4Stephen WillcocksWeymouth Quay18 
5Niall500 million sold every year17 
5Tim StephensMajestic17 
5Dave RussellRobin17 
5NiallSt. Dwynwen’s Church17 
5Dave RussellTarr Steps17 
5Stephen WillcocksThe Weaver17 
11Niall18th Century farmhouse dining room16 
11Tim StephensA Grey Day in the Channel16 
11Stephen WillcocksAbandoned Windmill16 
11Gwynn JonesPenarth Pier16 
15Dave BrownAutum15 
15Gwynn JonesLlandaff Cathedral Tower15 
15Dave RussellRoad to Nowhere15 
15Gwynn JonesScott Memorial Roath Park15 
15Richard PaytonThe Wreckage15 
20Dave BrownFly on the wall series14 
20Andre Van De SandeSparrowhawk14 
20Tim StephensThe Rogue14 
Last updated 6th May 2022. Maximum score 20
error: Content protected by copyright