Photographer of the year 2022/23 season schedule

ContestSubmission deadlineCompetition dateMediaMaximum number of entriesSubjectJudge
113th October 202227th October 2022Digital4OpenLes Loosemore
210th November 202224th November 2022Print4OpenVince Penticost
312th January 202326th January 2023Digital4OpenPeter Weaver
49th February 202223rd February 2023Print4OpenBarbra Archdale-Smith
516th March 202330th March 2023Digital4PeopleMike Clatworthy
613th April 202327th April 2023Print4OpenJen Cox
711th May 202325th May 2023Digital4OpenJulie Morgan
822nd June 202329th June 2023Print4UrbanGareth Martin
Last updated 14th June 2023
error: Content protected by copyright